Tiree Parish Church New Elders

On Sunday 11th July at Heylipol Church, Tiree, five new Elders were ordained and admitted to Tiree Parish Church of Scotland. The service was conducted by Rev. Dr. Frank Gibson, assisted by the Interim Moderator, Mr Donald MacKinnon, Oban and the Session Clerk Mr Danny Lapsley.

The new Elders are Mrs Elizabeth Brodie, Mr Charles MacDonell, Mrs Caroline MacLean, Mrs Jennie Niven and Mr Ian Sharp. From left to right: Ian Sharp, Jennie Niven, Caroline MacLean, Elizabeth Brodie, Charles MacDonell.

Leave a Reply

Struthan Cottages, Isle of Tiree © 2023 Frontier Theme